What’s troubling Gus? You sound demented.

Back to the ‘traditional’ titles again…

‘Daisy’ cover – work in progress…

I do have a lot of faith in this book. I think it’s gonna be a good ‘un. Will continue to post bits and pieces and maybe do a ‘freebie’ in the future.

A couple of people have mentioned the danger of  my books getting ripped off if I post them up here in full.  If someone can nick my stories, redraw them, find an agent, get published, sell lots then I will be more than happy to sue their arses and make probably more than I ever will (or am at the moment, anyway) from the books themselves. Cynical world eh?

My beloved talking giraffe

Leave a Reply

