Angst on the planks, spittin’ from a bridge

Regarding Hippo’s, and me updating text – all as last post for those with poor memories.

Clearly ‘Nicholson’ is not a good name at all for a Hippo. I have no idea why I put that, but he needs a new name. Badly.

So, the first ‘there is no d’ reader competition was born thusly. Please give me an idea for the Hippo’s name, otherwise I’ll probably just go call him Westerberg or something worse.

No prize for the winner, and I reserve the right to ignore all entries anyway. But thanks!

One thought on “Angst on the planks, spittin’ from a bridge

Leave a Reply

