Why’d they change your face like that?

Ooooh, a prolific day.

So, this is basically why everything takes me so long. You may recall the ‘Baby Sue’ post of a while back? Stupid jokes, rhymes lalala…

Well, I’ve been battling with it and not totally happy for a while which I think comes down to one of the points in my previous post about ‘style’. So, it’s being redrawn in my (soon to be) trademark Quentin Blake rip-off manner…

Anyway, new, and old, versions below. Please shout if anyone thinks the new version is heinously bad… (although I still like the Sex Pistols homage tbh).

 

Leave a Reply

