if you’re prepared, here’s what I propose to do

Yeah, daily posting!

Anyway, you know when you just think AHHHHHHH! I am an eedjit?

I just put together a submission for an agency that I know are very specific about how and what they’ll consider. Proofed it, prooofed it, prooooooofed it. Sent it.

Looked again – yup, two minor typos. Eedjit. Only very minor, and caused (I believe) by the port from word to aol format but it may just mean I’m binned before I even begin. Penny, if you’re looking at this by any chance – sorry…

Anyway, topical picture post today now the Dark Knight is rocking the suburbs again. If you don’t know which (awesome) original piece of artwork this is lampooning then you need to read more comics. Everyone needs to read more comics anyway.

Yay comics! Made me the man I am today…

and remeber kids – aways spelldcheck.

Leave a Reply

