I only ever really wanted a break…

…I’ve been away for too long.

(Thanks to the ‘Garden for that one)

Anyway, yes, not been adding much. I shall apologise no longer – take me as you find me etc.

So, not to ramble just to add.

Basically herewith be a bit of the ‘new’ version of Thomas and Tiger (again, a sort of ‘redux’ version as I immediately dislike the old one as soon as it’s finished) and a bit of a new thing called ‘My Dad is Bad’.

Character design for this one took ages…

byes fer noo…

My Dad is Bad T and T version 2

Leave a Reply

